International Distributors

Thank you for your interest in Chemex.
We have a distributor in that area that may be able to help you.
Their information is as follows:

France

Belco

28 rue François Arago - ZI du Phare
F - 33700 Mérignac
Tel:+33 (0)5.24.07.89.97
Contact: Calire Vigneron
email: c.vigneron@belco-negoce

www.green-coffee-belco.com

 

Spain

Coffee Tech -Tredesit S.L.

Polg. Inds. Mas Alba
C/ Drets Humans, n 13-15, nave 2
08870 Sitges (Barcelona)
Tel: 629292924- 902 333 441
Contact: Isabel Bertran
emai: isabel@coffeetech.com

www.coffeetech.com

 

Belgium & Netherlands

Billiet Vanlaere Tielt-BVT

Industriepark Noord
Bevrijdingslaan 13-15
B-8700 Tielt
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)51 40 27 94
F: +32 (0)51 42 39 89
Contact: Rudi Rypens
email: rrypens@billiet.be


Vandekerkhove’s Koffiebranderij

Brabantdam 55-9000 Gent
Belgium
VAT BE 0406 884 910
Contact: Anna
email: annakoffie@icloud.com

 

Denmark

KaffeMekka ApS

Beringvej 21A
8361 Hasselager
Denmark
email: info@kaffemekka.dk

 

United Kingdom

Has Bean Coffee Ltd.

Unit 16, Ladford Covert
Ladfordfields Industrial Estate
Seighford, Stafford
Staffordshire
ST18 9QL

email: orders@hasbean.co.uk

www.hasbean.co.uk

 

Norway

Kaffa as

Kaffabutikk as
Niels Juelsgate 70
N-0380 Oslo
Tel: (+47) 22 44 35 36
Contact: Silje Carina Bjerkås
email: silje@kaffa.no

 

Finland

Kaffa Roastery

Pursimiehenkatu 29, 00150 Helsinki
Hallinto, Ostot Ja Laskutus/purchasing and invoicing
Tel: +358(0)10 422 6709
Contact: Marika Vaananen
Email: Marika.vaananen@kaffaroastery.fl

 

Sweden

Johan & Nystrom

Kanavaranta 7C
00160 Helsinki
Café tel: 040 5203623
Sales tel: 020 741 6670
email: info@johanochnystrom.fl
Contact: Lars Pilengrim
email:  Lars.P@johanochnystrom.se

 

Brazil

Flavors Commercial Import

Exportadora LTDA
Rua Matrix, 25 - Moinho Velho
06714-360 - Cotia - SP, Brazil
CNPJ 05.669.664/0001-61
email: compras1@flavors.com.br

 

Germany

Circle Products GmbH

Warenempfang
Lindower Strasse 18
13347 Berlin
Contact: Julia Hermle
email: julia@coffeecircle.com

www.coffeecircle.com

 

China

Jascaffe

JASCAFFE CHINA CO LTD
No.751, Shenglong Road, Jiuting Town,
Shanghai, 201615, P.R. China
Contact: Nelson Lee
email: nelsonlee@jascaffechina.com
Contact: Kate Guan
email: Kateguan@jascaffechina.com

jascaffe.com

 

Columbia

Gustavo Villota Leyva

Director
Café San Alberto
Dir. Cra 9A No 113-36
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: 3152699991 – 5200621
email: gvillota@cafesanalberto.com

www.cafesanalberto.come


Turkey

Petra Coffee

Contact: Kaan Bergsen
email: kaan@petracoffee.com

www.petracoffee.com

 

Malaysia

Papa Palheta (M) Sdn Bhd

29-01 Jalan Riong
59100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603 2201 3650/ +6012 945 3550
email: Marcus@papapalheta.com

papapalheta.com

 

Singapore

Papa Palheta Pte Ltd

150 Tyrwhitt Rd.
Singapore 207563

www.papapalheta.com

 

Russia

Food Service Limited Liability

191167 Sant Petersburg RUSSIAN FED.
Contact: Elena
email: cellarprivate@yahoo.com
email: ke@cellarprivate.ru  
Тел.:+7(911)795-93-35

www.cellarprivate.ru
www.cavanova.ru
www.chemex.spb.ru

 

Japan

OBT Co., Ltd

4-2-1, Kamiochiai, Chuo-ku, Saitama-City
Japan, 338-0001
Contact: Yumiko Ohizumi
email: Yumiko-ohizumi@obt-japan.com

  

Mexico

Café Etrusca

contact: Francisco Salazr
email: logistica3@cafeetrusca.com

cafeetrusca.com

 

South Africa

Koldserve CC

20 Susan St.
Strijdon Park
Randburg, Johannesburg
South Africa 2196

koldserve.co.za

  

Canada

Eight Ounce Coffee

Contact: Brodie Thomas
email: brodie@eightouncecoffee.ca

www.eightouncecoffee.ca

  

Iceland

Kaffitar

Stapabraut 7 .
260 Reykjanesbær
Iceland

kaffitar.is

 

Saudi Arabia

Varietal Café

www.varietalcafe.com

 

Uruguay

Wystam Corp

Zona America Ruta8 - Km17500
Edificio @3 - Local 003
Montevideo – Uruguay
Contact: Cristina
email: cristina.wystam@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong

Asiamix Limited

Unit 15, 1/F, Office Block 2
96 Siena Avenue, Discovery Bay North
Lantau Island, Hong Kong
Contact: Cyrstalline
email: crystalline@asiamix.com

 

New Zealand & Australia

Coffee Supreme Ltd.

35 Hopper St.
Wellington 6011
New Zealand
&
Building G
28-36 Grosvenor St
Abbotsford 3067
Australia
contact: geoff@coffeesupreme.com

www.coffeesupreme.com

 

Taiwan

Vetti Co., Ltd.

1F, No32, Lane 358, Re Kaun Road
Nei-Hu District, Taipei
Taiwan
Contact: frank@vetti.com.tw

 

Costa Rica

Café Sikewa

Contact: Paula Chaverri
email: paula@sikewa.com
email: cafesikewa@gmail.com
Contact: San Isidro, Heredia

www.sikewa.com

 

India

Vimoksha Beverage Solutions Pvt Ltd

C/O Suhas Dwarakanath
#380 42nd cross, 8th Block
Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karanataka, India
P.O. BOX: 560070
email: vimokshabeveragesolutions@gmail.com

 

Dalmia Consolidated Private Limited

Krittivas Dalmia
A 77, Okhla Phase 2
New Delhi 110020 India
email: coffee@dalmiainfra.com

 

Greece

Vasileios Tartaris & Sia EE

Korinthos 20100
Kritonos 4
VAT 997860139

www.barista.gr

 

Guatemala

Intelinova, S.A.

15 Ave 18-38 Zona 13
Guatemala, Guatemala 01013
Tel: 502 4044-2774

 

Argentina

Cafe Puerto Blest

Larrea 493
(1708) Morón
Buenos Aires / Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4628.1681

cafepuertoblest.com

 

Israel

Portofino Coffee Ltd.

19 Tzavey Hanachal St.
Emek Hefer industrial Area
Israel, 38777
Tel: 972-4-6225263
Fax: 972-4-6225262
email: rachel@portofino-coffee.com

portofino-coffee.com

 

Jamacia

Island Coffees Ltd.

Strawberry Hill
Irish Town
St. Andrew 58
Jamaica

 

Indonesia

Otten Coffee

Tel : +6261.4148806
email: customer.care@ottencoffee.co.id

www.ottencoffee.co.id

 

U.A.E.

Times Square LLC 

Office #703
Omniyat Properties Bldg.
One Business Bay
Shk. Zayed Rd.
Dubai UAE

 

Italy

ITALPARTS SRL

Via Grandi 4/16
Peschiera Borromeo (MI) 20068
Italy
email: italparts@me.com

 

Mongolia

Mongol Coffee

email: info@mongol.coffee

mongol.coffee

 

Caribbean

SG4 LLC

Contact: Steve Pearce
email: Sales@sg4global.com

 

South Korea

Museo Co., Lt

Room 609 Woolin Blue9 Business Ctr A-Dong
240-21 Yeomchang-dong
Gangseo-gu. Seoul, Korea 157779
Contact: Jinah Kim, Manager
Tel: +82-2-2607-0918    
F: +82-2-2607-0129    
email:  jakim@museo.co.kr

www.caffemuseo.co.kr